0028360: Draw Harness - access for DRAW TCL interpreter needed for custom applications
authorduv <duv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 3 Feb 2017 09:13:43 +0000 (12:13 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 12:22:29 +0000 (15:22 +0300)
commite59839c8c2f9232c8e915572cdefc61610284f4d
treefb3c7b5aa99338a218a739beef243361c45e7ff4
parentc13de402807ef1720a9ab987b6b0efb6b1750167
0028360: Draw Harness - access for DRAW TCL interpreter needed for custom applications

Components of DRAW now use interpreter with static method Draw::GetInterpretor() instead of shared global variable
src/Draw/Draw.cxx
src/Draw/Draw.hxx
src/Draw/Draw_Debug.cxx
src/Draw/Draw_VariableCommands.cxx
src/Draw/Draw_Window.cxx