0031188: Draw Harness - enable colorized messages output to console by default
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 22 Nov 2019 21:08:22 +0000 (00:08 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 15:35:38 +0000 (18:35 +0300)
commite513a6c5389b09cfa7fbb9b3cf76c42517b7805e
treed6864c4ce6bb7941739e8ca0becf4fb072ce089a
parent8c2d33142687b5317c84b75eafe734fe4c0f33a4
0031188: Draw Harness - enable colorized messages output to console by default

Message_PrinterOStream now uses colorized output by default.
DRAWEXE has been corrected to disabled colorized output
when it is called with -f argument to avoid spoiling testgrid HTML logs.
src/Draw/Draw.cxx
src/Message/Message_PrinterOStream.cxx
src/Message/Message_PrinterOStream.hxx