0029701: BRepTools::Update(Face) unexpectedly updates UV points of pcurve
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 13:31:19 +0000 (16:31 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 23 May 2018 03:39:49 +0000 (06:39 +0300)
commite50ebf1f0fe648ee3554cba6f3acc2227ed1e048
tree2a78afa0f4c1d6f4fd8beaaf6673a507679a5d07
parent94443b4811d2f398f0c7b7305a4b02d6b7b1f1fe
0029701: BRepTools::Update(Face) unexpectedly updates UV points of pcurve

The method *BRepTools::UpdateFaceUVPoints* has been modified to resets the UV points of the edge to the bounding points of the parametric curve of the edge on the face.

Test cases for the issue.

Adjust test cases heal split_angle_advanced ZC3, ZE6, ZE9 for current behavior as they show less faulty shapes now.
Adjust test case bugs modalg_6 bug21246 as it works correctly now.
src/BRepTools/BRepTools.cxx
src/BRepTools/BRepTools.hxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug21246
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug29701_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug29701_2 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug29701_3 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/heal/data/advanced/ZC3
tests/heal/data/advanced/ZE6
tests/heal/data/advanced/ZE9