0026453: NCollection_StlIterator - declare reference getters as const
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 06:44:38 +0000 (09:44 +0300)
committerkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 06:47:56 +0000 (09:47 +0300)
commite506f142792b436a7335488efcdde96568c267ee
treefac0fa45ea07b3b99a45142ffe07c3f94b7f6446
parentfac9298e2b05ce7918b24965b5784d61518c375c
0026453: NCollection_StlIterator - declare reference getters as const
src/NCollection/NCollection_StlIterator.hxx