0025901: Incorrect work of command OCC181 in test-cases bugs fclasses bug181_1 and...
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 11:43:48 +0000 (14:43 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 14:08:19 +0000 (17:08 +0300)
commite4ffdb1e407508431c0e449cf39cee85e3337953
tree673ccec47dc64d8eddeed996105dec9a06c04e43
parent36132a2ec80f37baec917a9754b89c863a129a87
0025901: Incorrect work of command OCC181 in test-cases bugs fclasses bug181_1 and bug181_2

Modified test cases
tests/bugs/fclasses/bug181_1
tests/bugs/fclasses/bug181_2