0026786: Segmentation violation exception raised if a shape to be fixed is null
authorika <ika@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 13:06:53 +0000 (16:06 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 15:14:36 +0000 (18:14 +0300)
commite4ff2bbb05bbb690775194de43a70008ba9e209e
tree4b2ace6faef2a86bb60c1925329c25a4006a5021
parentf767cea690d5925eace11432385d4ca6c7e4af28
0026786: Segmentation violation exception raised if a shape to be fixed is null

Add check for null shape.
src/ShapeProcessAPI/ShapeProcessAPI_ApplySequence.cxx