0031580: Visualization, TKOpenGl - cubemap initialization error on OpenGL ES 2.0
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 27 May 2020 10:36:17 +0000 (13:36 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 28 May 2020 07:21:03 +0000 (10:21 +0300)
commite4e3254a357475a5ab6ef314175205829c8c8a30
tree8f5b1019e1ef540e3c564591942df0ca1be13450
parent04c5a696e4eab2821ac53a089092ca9413da5b3e
0031580: Visualization, TKOpenGl - cubemap initialization error on OpenGL ES 2.0

OpenGl_Texture::InitCubeMap() now avoids using sized internal format in case of GLES2.
OpenGl_Sampler::applySamplerParams() now checks OpenGL version before setting GL_TEXTURE_WRAP_R.
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Sampler.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Texture.cxx