0023013: Fails to build with gcc 4.6.3
authordbv <dbv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 06:28:01 +0000 (10:28 +0400)
committerdbv <dbv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 14:21:51 +0000 (18:21 +0400)
commite450f818830153295a7783dac3a85fa1a95b4c8a
tree98e56f9dada2a54b08068e21de73f36304f571c4
parent96352003af6bf7b25b6d8b60e7242199951d81e2
0023013: Fails to build with gcc 4.6.3

Changes:
Removed unnecessary cast in BRepClass3d_SClassifier::PerformInfinitePoint function
src/BRepClass3d/BRepClass3d_SClassifier.cxx