0028460: Visualization - V3d_View::SetZoom() performs checks which then ignored
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 11:42:18 +0000 (14:42 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 2 Mar 2017 09:31:49 +0000 (12:31 +0300)
commite44b0af456e7d7ad6bdb66e44b3f9d982902badb
tree48c147bf127785b9bc1b9390c4f438305cfb78bd
parent224f48fa0ed692345e53c80ff307b5da6322146d
0028460: Visualization - V3d_View::SetZoom() performs checks which then ignored

Fixed variables misuse.
src/V3d/V3d_View.cxx