0029509: Visualization, TKOpenGl - Weighted OIT + MSAA shader compilation errors
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 19:58:34 +0000 (22:58 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 13:56:25 +0000 (16:56 +0300)
commite3744452bb60730ebf3e00e366e961f17e9ca3ec
treeba2f227f8ea7357a8734f94581a060f0a104a796
parentc5a65111c49cde3dc7f570e290b18d58885df84d
0029509: Visualization, TKOpenGl - Weighted OIT + MSAA shader compilation errors

Fix implicit cast ivec2->vec2 and specify GLSL version to "320 es" on appropriate devices.
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_ShaderManager.cxx