025314: Usage of smart pointers for dynamically allocated memory in BVH
authordbp <dbp@opencascade.com>
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 12:14:53 +0000 (16:14 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 12:16:23 +0000 (16:16 +0400)
commite3709f1d0a17bc45d88525abe2404ee16a5759b5
tree23eb4674115ba8e419d81867d15cc038783be456
parentab91ab6feab5c5bd579bdb623f062cf30e793644
025314: Usage of smart pointers for dynamically allocated memory in BVH
src/BVH/BVH_LinearBuilder.lxx
src/BVH/BVH_SweepPlaneBuilder.lxx