0026154: Visualization - v3d viewer grid disappears due to automatic z-fit
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 14:49:58 +0000 (17:49 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 16:33:20 +0000 (19:33 +0300)
commite36ee9677a73d62c1e2d38efecd78a1017320db1
treed70bb7db2ee00ea8e18f3657a6241c08b7a40caf
parentf6b4e578cddaaf497ef0079420dfd19c17508360
0026154: Visualization - v3d viewer grid disappears due to automatic z-fit

V3d_RectangularGrid, V3d_CircularGrid, fixed initialization of presentation bounding box (lost Z offset).
src/V3d/V3d_CircularGrid.cxx
src/V3d/V3d_RectangularGrid.cxx