0025438: Visualization, TKOpenGl - always setup viewport within OpenGl_Workspace...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 12:33:12 +0000 (15:33 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 14:54:49 +0000 (17:54 +0300)
commite3573bb9eca113b619f4358b45e912caa9ecb4b6
treecf3e9157806294733da0657ae6c8989c71657b89
parentc827ea3a68fdad4dda5575c9cbba79675387d0eb
0025438: Visualization, TKOpenGl - always setup viewport within OpenGl_Workspace::Redraw()
src/InterfaceGraphic/InterfaceGraphic_Aspect.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View_2.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Window.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace.cxx
src/Visual3d/Visual3d_View.cxx