0025758: Visualization, TKOpenGl - texture initialization fails on Intel HD 4600...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 12:16:09 +0000 (15:16 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 10:53:35 +0000 (13:53 +0300)
commite3414ada99bbed0eeffb83a11dac980a7f79dd4a
tree3703bfc2ca6bd391ab934a782d6a31272dde3f8e
parent1e99558fbd3ada8741244cdb4aa2848186e5b358
0025758: Visualization, TKOpenGl - texture initialization fails on Intel HD 4600 in ray tracing test

Unbind global texture sampler right after its usage.
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Text.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace.cxx