0029083: Samples - specify multiple Make jobs within make.sh for Qt sample
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 4 Sep 2017 16:02:49 +0000 (19:02 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 08:51:22 +0000 (11:51 +0300)
commite3368235ea49b5576657deb9142b510dde21cae7
tree8cba73577fda1903658295144ad00b8a0e493ab9
parent4514dc74e4b3b495840c5d3847aa1fa8dbce69c6
0029083: Samples - specify multiple Make jobs within make.sh for Qt sample
samples/qt/FuncDemo/env.sh
samples/qt/FuncDemo/make.sh
samples/qt/FuncDemo/run.sh
samples/qt/IESample/env.sh
samples/qt/IESample/make.sh
samples/qt/IESample/run.sh
samples/qt/Tutorial/env.sh
samples/qt/Tutorial/make.sh
samples/qt/Tutorial/run.sh