0025269: Make parallel version of boolean operations avaible from DRAW
authoraml <aml@opencascade.com>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 08:55:08 +0000 (12:55 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 09:33:43 +0000 (13:33 +0400)
commite322db461d8f3d36c007f1b8f9fc48ae949a4e90
tree6c9fbd00c1f9c46b78f3c13b5835b9609601e12b
parentd32dc118f184fce8fc67744d2259bce2949e3642
0025269: Make parallel version of boolean operations avaible from DRAW

new command bsetparallelmode added.
usage: bsetparallelmode [1/0].

Documentation for new command "bsetparallelmode" added.
dox/user_guides/draw_test_harness.md
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_Algo.cdl
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_Algo.cxx
src/BOPTest/BOPTest_BOPCommands.cxx