0027056: Configuration, genproj.tcl - fix generation of project files for Products
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 2 Jan 2016 20:57:23 +0000 (23:57 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 22:55:31 +0000 (01:55 +0300)
commite31a8e52bbb2953fbafb83c12825404fea187777
treec2e756a64cfdf6c697c02b8da452f3ac12f6505c
parentea991a6ef3294189d46fb5f77c3a108c239f4258
0027056: Configuration, genproj.tcl - fix generation of project files for Products

Script genproj.bat is improved to be usable for building OCC products depending on OCCT.

Search of VTK is corrected (broken in master)
adm/genconfdeps.tcl
adm/genproj.tcl
adm/templates/env.bat
adm/templates/env.sh