0024370: [Regression] 6.7.0beta ShapeFix_EdgeProjAux breaks conventions on using...
authorgka <gka@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 09:11:45 +0000 (13:11 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 17:05:27 +0000 (21:05 +0400)
commite3096decb61c0e5b9da3233522582a0221eaabbd
tree8ebdfb52813e0d6f9d961616face91b3ec5f5ef9
parentbb0e6b9bcb1bab442eba9b14112133b9dbf6e880
0024370: [Regression] 6.7.0beta ShapeFix_EdgeProjAux breaks conventions on using IsDone flag.

Projection of 3d points corresponding to range of edge on 2d curve considered as successful for  all cases to except for cases when projection is not made.

Initialization initial values of flags
Modification initial values of flags setting status Done for first and last parameters

Adding new draw-command for issue CR24370

Test case for issue CR24370
src/QABugs/QABugs_19.cxx
src/ShapeFix/ShapeFix_EdgeProjAux.cxx
tests/bugs/heal/bug24370 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/de/step_3/E6
tests/de/step_4/C9
tests/de/step_4/D1