0025594: Valid shape is not visualize in shading mode.
authoroan <oan@opencascade.com>
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 09:41:55 +0000 (12:41 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 14:28:13 +0000 (17:28 +0300)
commite2fc86bbd9b3e66a922c1306f8fcad1e6bff30a5
treeb81eb08c14d1c131a29f1ee3be984bdaf4dd2ccb
parent1bb8ce7b7d1f1e63472434915a7e6a407e20fcc2
0025594: Valid shape is not visualize in shading mode.

Added test case.
tests/bugs/mesh/bug25594 [new file with mode: 0644]