0025042: Cone Meshing: Missing two connecting edges.
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 8 Nov 2018 06:57:17 +0000 (09:57 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 08:34:20 +0000 (11:34 +0300)
commite2f8fe449c653a758f238a681c83194af9ac9a12
treea66b1e558d896e65eab6e84229bd10efae47b2c0
parent42a213c67fa377f58cd4e5df66a6f672720ea1e6
0025042: Cone Meshing: Missing two connecting edges.

Adding test case for the issue.
The problem has been fixed after the patch #28379.
tests/bugs/mesh/bug25042 [new file with mode: 0644]