0022812: Bad performance meshing a face based on extrusion of huge b-spline curve
authorepv <epv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 08:16:57 +0000 (12:16 +0400)
committeremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 08:42:58 +0000 (12:42 +0400)
commite2f0aca01940551fcb2f71f815604f5d21c7be10
tree026972878132b29ccf4d040ca03bc09aae4a34cd
parenta82b7ef700d2a1df53c5ff1e665fb773ad289a0d
0022812: Bad performance meshing a face based on extrusion of huge b-spline curve
src/CPnts/CPnts_AbscissaPoint.cxx