0026314: Method SetShape working not correctly.
authorink <ink@opencascade.com>
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 10:54:09 +0000 (13:54 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 10:55:00 +0000 (13:55 +0300)
commite2df45413ea1d506d911c6f29dacf42c80ca8a35
treebd69896da36d995d8bd2c17f554f4ae2d574e83f
parentea764884ab23d89dbd91ed7ad1d3991ccf7dd68e
0026314: Method SetShape working not correctly.

Test-cases for issues #25441 and #26314
small correction

Small corrections of test-cases for issues #25441 and #26314
src/XCAFDoc/XCAFDoc_ShapeTool.cdl
src/XCAFDoc/XCAFDoc_ShapeTool.cxx
src/XDEDRAW/XDEDRAW_Shapes.cxx
tests/bugs/xde/bug22962
tests/bugs/xde/bug25441 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/xde/bug26314 [new file with mode: 0644]