0027680: Visualization - AIS_InteractiveContext::Remove() should remove all presentat...
authorisk <isk@opencascade.com>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 12:30:40 +0000 (15:30 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 09:01:14 +0000 (12:01 +0300)
commite2d7642f14070c6450fe7653219f645b46a3d598
tree3f0bbcf2d82c68060709d6f69608e054fee8a089
parent6d0e6be5a215a332bcc50aacbfd3f1e6ae1e11ef
0027680: Visualization - AIS_InteractiveContext::Remove() should remove all presentation of the object
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_LocalContext.cxx
src/PrsMgr/PrsMgr_PresentationManager.cxx
src/PrsMgr/PrsMgr_PresentationManager.hxx