0027244: Test case with workaround for issue 0027240
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 14:52:34 +0000 (17:52 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 14:53:28 +0000 (17:53 +0300)
commite2a37a80f6734d824338899be5412c0090506519
tree3e4b4fb061ff6f2f5b84b653576ba0d8c541f14e
parenta965c45b2d74b23c96414f55e3f16e02bcb22e0b
0027244: Test case with workaround for issue 0027240

Test case for issue CR27404
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27240_1 [new file with mode: 0644]