0024775: False detecting of intersection in BRepMesh_Classifier class.
authorazn <azn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 12:12:49 +0000 (16:12 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 12:13:51 +0000 (16:13 +0400)
commite28d7e62f9ebc2933f8574d35366f6da6bba0ef4
tree469c48790bf5457d692cca8a3508947f8c6c4fa4
parent31249d19671cc88109a94380df252335146a2319
0024775: False detecting of intersection in BRepMesh_Classifier class.

Increased checking accuracy of endpoints touching of segments.
Code formatting improvement.
Test case for issue CR24775
Correction test case for issue CR24775
src/BRepMesh/BRepMesh_Classifier.cxx
tests/bugs/mesh/bug24775 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/mesh/data/standard/V4