0023330: Redundant copying in Geom2d_OffsetCurve::Geom2d_OffsetCurve method
authorabk <abk@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 13:51:32 +0000 (17:51 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 13:52:04 +0000 (17:52 +0400)
commite26b06c3ae47a6621564fe31caaba8c9d7ce1e49
tree80a29069c709b7cb0332bd4f52b25153c36ec567
parente145d04c8de267f40223595620a0b0d190814815
0023330: Redundant copying in Geom2d_OffsetCurve::Geom2d_OffsetCurve method

Redundant copying of 'C' in Geom2d_OffsetCurve::Geom2d_OffsetCurve(const Handle(Curve)& C, const Standard_Real Offset) method was removed.
src/Geom2d/Geom2d_OffsetCurve.cxx