0023325: Always getting the transparency of the back face
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 10:53:47 +0000 (12:53 +0200)
committerPawel Kowalski <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 11:23:23 +0000 (15:23 +0400)
commite25709170a4dca7c8bb109becd581bd9badb3676
treed02ea5cba5587d9a829d4558d5f7c0cfa64ed9ea
parentb804b20e2309398563805b6eb40c6e35802711bb
0023325: Always getting the transparency of the back face

Added the 'breaks' in the affected 'switch' statement.
src/Prs3d/Prs3d_ShadingAspect.cxx