0031333: Data Exchange - RWGltf_TriangulationReader::readBuffer() fails to read inter...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 14:10:29 +0000 (17:10 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 6 Feb 2020 14:45:05 +0000 (17:45 +0300)
commite2550e48f17fd705e3bec494f9e4e088b72ae317
tree4faea0b47f1ec090623f2922d33baf63fa393c5b
parent62beabff7ced878beda76c4cf9fb791666f6a2a7
0031333: Data Exchange - RWGltf_TriangulationReader::readBuffer() fails to read interleaved buffer at the end of file

Standard_ReadBuffer has been extended with a flag for reading an interleaved data.
RWGltf_TriangulationReader::readBuffer() uses new flag for reading vertex attributes.
src/RWGltf/RWGltf_TriangulationReader.cxx
src/Standard/Standard_ReadBuffer.hxx