0031203: Test harness command "bsection" on the planar faces return only one vertex...
authorifv <ifv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2019 12:22:53 +0000 (15:22 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 13:45:54 +0000 (16:45 +0300)
commite2447a80ea01a85a358ea0c5e4896eaa8a7a3290
tree58e962ca39c404a35d63599522f4b17c1b047ec3
parent936ce1f273f3d28a8d547792036336f8a0926ebb
0031203: Test harness command "bsection" on the planar faces return only one vertex instead edge representing intersection line

BRepClass/BRepClass_FaceExplorer.cxx:
Protection against intersection of test ray with almost parallel edges is added.

SWDRAW/SWDRAW_ShapeFix.cxx: add tolerance as parameter in command checkfclass2d

tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug31203:
test case is added
src/BRepClass/BRepClass_FaceExplorer.cxx
src/SWDRAW/SWDRAW_ShapeFix.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug31203 [new file with mode: 0644]