0031793: Draw Harness, vmanipulator - disable sorting picking result workaround
authormzernova <mzernova@opencascade.com>
Sat, 26 Sep 2020 18:47:58 +0000 (21:47 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 15:11:03 +0000 (18:11 +0300)
commite2409d34b550a5531fb08e56074bf3d2e0e269c3
treecc1d737fad7b0f70916a9dd9bbc364e93eb85740
parent9211c8ffbc9bf85c7fd9c46063b3c4e0fdc5bdc5
0031793: Draw Harness, vmanipulator - disable sorting picking result workaround

AIS_InteractiveContext::SetPickClosest() has been removed from vmanipulator command,
and test cases using the manipulator have been updated.
src/AIS/AIS_Manipulator.hxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ViewerCommands.cxx
tests/v3d/manipulator/dragg
tests/v3d/manipulator/rotate
tests/v3d/manipulator/scale
tests/v3d/manipulator/translate
tests/v3d/manipulator/zoom_persistence