0029051: Visualization, TKOpenGl - wrong color of transparent dynamic highlight with...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 12:49:40 +0000 (15:49 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 08:28:51 +0000 (11:28 +0300)
commite21fec8100d99fa38cbd48234685143f746d801e
tree2989c91ceb81a25aa1e74401da3ddd61b0d3abe8
parent3dffe5f265f4aa888b7f8456c688f5a7562c2512
0029051: Visualization, TKOpenGl - wrong color of transparent dynamic highlight with OIT tuned ON

OpenGl_PrimitiveArray::Render() - removed obsolete code, which become redundant (and broken)
after moving rendering of transparent objects into OpenGl_LayerList::renderTransparent().
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_PrimitiveArray.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug28527 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/vis/bug29051 [new file with mode: 0644]