0023687: Two opposite conditions. The second condition is always false in ifselect_sh...
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 4 Jan 2013 14:18:34 +0000 (15:18 +0100)
committerPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 08:03:56 +0000 (12:03 +0400)
commite1db25a9f00fe86040aee8a20210a651e1edeb9b
tree672e0f7e6b1cb8217f5eddcc6a44bb462d85b940
parentf8814ccf5251146156f8aadf0fbfb2a371a4b885
0023687: Two opposite conditions. The second condition is always false in ifselect_shareout.cxx

Deleted if-condition that was always false.
src/IFSelect/IFSelect_ShareOut.cxx