0031519: Visualization, AIS_ViewController - add AIS_MouseGesture_ZoomWindow gesture
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 20:47:11 +0000 (23:47 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 17:03:50 +0000 (20:03 +0300)
commite1c9a103113b4be8567eadb2197abe4d978a8a41
treead908f0bf59478a0d2109205485f7412ded74590
parent9ad4ff93a03daf951ec773b676c47f7c849cc35c
0031519: Visualization, AIS_ViewController - add AIS_MouseGesture_ZoomWindow gesture

AIS_ViewController now supports AIS_MouseGesture_ZoomWindow gesture,
which displays zooming window via Rubber-Band rectangle.
src/AIS/AIS_MouseGesture.hxx
src/AIS/AIS_ViewController.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_ViewInputBuffer.hxx