0023484: Visualization, TKOpenGl - primitive arrays to become the only way to render...
authoraba <aba@opencascade.com>
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 11:15:13 +0000 (14:15 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Mon, 6 Apr 2015 14:24:23 +0000 (17:24 +0300)
commite1c659da58da75b177b665a8eef2e53e1c22698a
tree864fa0729f4c370f4b9db69b00b6c73899c8eb6d
parentdc5bfeae8b34a0cdddeaadfd5156c54ad1b838e3
0023484: Visualization, TKOpenGl - primitive arrays to become the only way to render geometry

OpenGl_CappingAlgo - draw capping plane using OpenGl_PrimitiveArray.
OpenGl_Trihedron - draw trihedron in wireframe mode using OpenGl_PrimitiveArray.

~OpenGl_Context() - release Delayed resources occured after deletion of Shared resources.

Draw Harness, vzbufftrihedron command - redraw viewer after trihedron definition.
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_CappingAlgo.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_CappingPlaneResource.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_CappingPlaneResource.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Context.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_PrimitiveArray.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_PrimitiveArray.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Trihedron.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Trihedron.hxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ViewerCommands.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug23484_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/vis/bug23484_2 [new file with mode: 0644]