0024197: Viewer3d.exe is saved to the wrong directory
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 13:33:42 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 08:15:35 +0000 (12:15 +0400)
commite1b0e44248126fd23c96c0c6d5777c10c3e511f0
treeb582156a12d33dc5f4a4deb9f33e8ffde1d190f7
parented8cad74ad3fc30338732cd12480cefa86a9ef2a
0024197: Viewer3d.exe is saved to the wrong directory
Output directory corrected.
samples/mfc/standard/04_Viewer3d/adm/win/vc9/Viewer3d.vcproj