0022016: Incorrect selection color after displaying a selected object
authorisk <isk@opencascade.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 10:23:53 +0000 (13:23 +0300)
committerski <ski@opencascade.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 10:24:40 +0000 (13:24 +0300)
commite1b01c7341d45e959f31fd6e2e19589c7b18096c
tree760a73e9640a63ad1f2057ae4b5c7ef8c45bd719
parentba38396ea166c63bf36218103554c959e7c3b8f7
0022016: Incorrect selection color after displaying a selected object

Small correction
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext_1.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug22016 [new file with mode: 0644]