0025424: Performance regression on step import
authorpdn <pdn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 08:59:38 +0000 (11:59 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 09:00:28 +0000 (12:00 +0300)
commite1aa24d84b2162625ec7f1eb58bc6de17bc2721e
tree25674451da13bc78f17a85ffb11039cc9283820a
parenta0c202521de43253ab784c1eab31fa5f23067f43
0025424: Performance regression on step import

Regression was caused by checking of shell closeness on each face add iteration. Fixed.

Test case for issue CR25424
src/ShapeFix/ShapeFix_Shell.cxx
tests/bugs/heal/bug25424 [new file with mode: 0755]