0026773: Visualization - deviation angle cannot be set by AIS_InteractiveContext...
authorBenjamin Bihler <benjamin.bihler@compositence.de>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 08:45:18 +0000 (11:45 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 11:10:56 +0000 (14:10 +0300)
commite19792fafc2fded31d24fa4ac2fad50e419158e0
treede6987fd50e3ce90da08316ff874b64ca505d2f4
parent36b9ff756a7908cef88239d914201ab89a7de05d
0026773: Visualization - deviation angle cannot be set by AIS_InteractiveContext::SetDeviationAngle() due to misprint

Modified deviation angle setter to set the angle.
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext.cxx