0024627: Extrema 2d between an arc of circle and an ellipse crashes
authorifv <ifv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 12:59:35 +0000 (16:59 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 13:02:50 +0000 (17:02 +0400)
commite16f61a62f6d94347648d50f44b17a13098b8b90
tree0fbc0e90a6cb2ca6cbece42a94f96fdf39621764
parent362dec17cf2059f2d03e53ed002c52112637637a
0024627: Extrema 2d between an arc of circle and an ellipse crashes

Test case for issue CR24627
src/Extrema/Extrema_ExtElC2d.cdl
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug24627 [new file with mode: 0755]