0028946: Exception on Undo.
authorszy <szy@opencascade.com>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 15:31:33 +0000 (18:31 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 15:12:09 +0000 (18:12 +0300)
commite16302cee1fb8fe3bd5ec293fb1a4d5f0d871955
tree7702c32793eeadd286480e9109e4a24eca6a6128
parent82af2baefa166a066b30ee6e0382965d83b90ff1
0028946: Exception on Undo.

//Added additional command ForgetAtt and test case E1 to test issue 28946.
src/DDF/DDF_BasicCommands.cxx
tests/caf/bugs/E1 [new file with mode: 0644]