0026894: Intersection algorithm between two infinite cylinders is hanging
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 09:57:25 +0000 (12:57 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 10:37:33 +0000 (13:37 +0300)
commite146ef9a9339011976b533968abcdac924d5996e
treedb84e00e1785f0d152f8cda07014b9946553723c
parentd30895f5da57fcf4b409163725c35ef2c823fd43
0026894: Intersection algorithm between two infinite cylinders is hanging

1. VRange of intersection curve has been limited. As result, too oblong intersection curve(s) will be never returned.
2. Now, purger algorithm is not called for lines obtained by Geom-Geom intersection method.
3. New statuses are entered in IntPatch_ImpImpIntersection class. It makes intersection algorithm more informative and flexible for using.
4. Method IntPatch_ImpImpIntersection::GetStatus() has been created.

Tuning of test case bugs modalg_6/bug26894
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_ImpImpIntersection.hxx
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_ImpImpIntersection.lxx
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_ImpImpIntersection_1.gxx
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_ImpImpIntersection_2.gxx
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_ImpImpIntersection_4.gxx
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_Intersection.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26894 [new file with mode: 0644]