0027212: Make cmake configurator flexible concerning option BUILD_WITH_DEBUG
authorski <ski@opencascade.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 08:05:46 +0000 (11:05 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 10:21:14 +0000 (13:21 +0300)
commite13e5f39c5adf53c9d876e33a5db46e6e26341ce
treeff3b4f9df0ad94d47f2f6a4e99b3ff475d0e21b6
parenta139a353801cf66b12afd9ff34006b50a9b2b910
0027212: Make cmake configurator flexible concerning option BUILD_WITH_DEBUG

Added flexible behaviour for option BUILD_WITH_DEBUG.
CMakeLists.txt
adm/cmake/vardescr.cmake