0026188: Incorrect PCurve creation
authormkv <mkv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 12:39:54 +0000 (15:39 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 12:34:21 +0000 (15:34 +0300)
commite1312bce25e53934258b3c44487c3b763eb050ed
tree7fb6edd09cb0c38b5a1b31610159add71586635a
parent6b13d5288e3393c098d4e14239613102636789f0
0026188: Incorrect PCurve creation
Test case for issue CR26188
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26188 [new file with mode: 0755]