0029944: Porting to VC 2017 : Regressions on the gcc (Debian 4.9.2-10) 4.9.2. Excepti...
authorgka <gka@opencascade.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 16:20:50 +0000 (19:20 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 12:03:43 +0000 (15:03 +0300)
commite119b6c3c7bba89204c5c677292387836ae02ae0
tree420193346a0d8dab5408d1181d9fbf0e7f5299df
parentc520fb2aa2dd7245b65fc6ac9510010fa8b365e4
0029944: Porting to VC 2017 : Regressions on the gcc (Debian 4.9.2-10) 4.9.2. Exception is raised during load STEP file.

Boolean parameter "same_sence" from class RWStepShape_RWAdvancedFace.cxx is now initialized correctly.
src/RWStepShape/RWStepShape_RWAdvancedFace.cxx
src/StepData/StepData_StepReaderData.cxx