0026284: Visualization - eliminate recursion in SelectMgr_SelectionManager
authorvpa <vpa@opencascade.com>
Thu, 4 Jun 2015 11:37:52 +0000 (14:37 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 4 Jun 2015 11:38:45 +0000 (14:38 +0300)
commite11850fd239fe18ce7e50ac2f7ae89ded12105dc
tree01f5d7df1dff7eff7c669ce6e1d5363ed59a1c59
parent645ff3b1e73c173437576b54177c58e31dee11b4
0026284: Visualization - eliminate recursion in SelectMgr_SelectionManager

Small correction of test case for issue CR26284
src/QABugs/QABugs_19.cxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_SelectionManager.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug26284 [new file with mode: 0644]