0026990: Compiler warnings in LDOM_OSStream.hxx
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 9 Jan 2016 11:41:41 +0000 (14:41 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 22:55:34 +0000 (01:55 +0300)
commite071e038259a16763ef6eac865dbc201f49bd004
tree1f834afa084245cd5ef10349b865d06addade03a
parent180f89a29e719574aa1f0761208b4f07e098c086
0026990: Compiler warnings in LDOM_OSStream.hxx

Signature of methods xsputn() and overflow() of the class LDOM_SBuffer is corrected to correspond to signature of overriden virtual methods of std::streambuf.
src/LDOM/LDOM_OSStream.cxx
src/LDOM/LDOM_OSStream.hxx