0024448: Possible copy-paste bug in IGESGeom_SplineCurve.cxx
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Mon, 9 Dec 2013 16:15:39 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 15:36:54 +0000 (19:36 +0400)
commite04db199581bdb1234923f5646dd36970f0c9882
tree33c78d505df4dffd5fefa4b420efd7206187ebc6
parentde88958f6ef2efb51bf2516a3f6aa3b32bfb21df
0024448: Possible copy-paste bug in IGESGeom_SplineCurve.cxx

Replaced 'allXPolynomials' with 'allYPolynomials' to avoid redundancy.
src/IGESGeom/IGESGeom_SplineCurve.cxx