0031435: Data Exchange - Problem importing STEP files
authordpasukhi <dpasukhi@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Apr 2020 15:40:32 +0000 (18:40 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2020 17:43:51 +0000 (20:43 +0300)
commite00b8ed9487b43e3ff3a356c14cf34de6c5640bc
tree36ab64ded981c0bf0586a8b45185dda97490840e
parent590b3f041629f9da76807ba45ba9dc353af6713d
0031435: Data Exchange - Problem importing STEP files

- Fix recursion in EntityCluster's methods :
  -  Value
  -  SetValue
  -  Append
- Add destructor in the EntityCluster
- Add check null grade in the STEPCAFControl_GDTProperty::GetDimClassOfTolerance
src/Interface/Interface_EntityCluster.cxx
src/Interface/Interface_EntityCluster.hxx
src/STEPCAFControl/STEPCAFControl_GDTProperty.cxx
tests/bugs/step/bug31435_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/step/bug31435_2 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/step/bug31435_3 [new file with mode: 0644]