0028663: Integration of TortoiseGit with bug tracker
authormsv <msv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 15:02:21 +0000 (18:02 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 11:54:57 +0000 (14:54 +0300)
commitdfde2a3315971cd61a532e885be28b55d4c41da9
tree972f7c98d2f54ebcf8ca782e81358b992cc03566
parent68ef63f9f3f0eb93dd8bdce8742809c64a3e831c
0028663: Integration of TortoiseGit with bug tracker

The file .tgitconfig has been added to the root.
.tgitconfig [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/demo/draw/getsource