0027239: Meshing algorithm creates wrong Triangulation
authoroan <oan@opencascade.com>
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 11:10:15 +0000 (14:10 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 15:14:23 +0000 (18:14 +0300)
commitdfb3bdd43a76f93480606c9c01195949142a0a72
tree99f53c2975b6453c8e6528a6cddd4e71653695ed
parent29627b4cdb88464374014748e3e3cd85af734c40
0027239: Meshing algorithm creates wrong Triangulation

Do not insert consequent duplicating nodes in PolygonOnTriangulation.

Small correction of test case bugs/mesh/bug27239
src/BRepMesh/BRepMesh_FastDiscret.cxx
tests/bugs/mesh/bug27239 [new file with mode: 0644]